New Direction—Executive Board

Seat: Belgium



	Full Name	Function	Country
Mr	Tomasz Poręba	President	Poland
Mr	Angel Dzhambazki	Vice President	Bulgaria
Mr	Marko Milanović Litre	Vice President	Croatia
Mr	Raffaele Fitto	Vice President	Italy
Mr	Roberts Zīle	Vice President	Latvia
Mr	Valdemar Tomasevski	Vice President	Lithuania
Mr	Rob Roos	Vice President	Netherlands
Mr	Karol Karski	Vice President	Poland
Mr	Geoffrey Van Orden	Vice President	United Kingdom
Mr	Antonio Giordano	Member	Italy

Governing Body composition as of 17 July 2024.